SCMH Directory

Below you will find contact information for Administration, Department Heads and Providers.

Administration
Allen Van Driel - Administrator
avandriel@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 214
Julie Williams - Chief Financial Officer
jwilliams@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 246
Julie Haresnape - Administrative Assistant, RM,QA
jharesnape@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 233
Sarah Ragsdale - RN, Director of Nursing
sragsdale@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 227
JoJene True - RN, Director of Long Term Care
jtrue@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6722
Department Heads (A-Z)
- Surgery Supervisor
| (785) 282-6845 ext. 256
- RN, Obstetrics
| (785) 282-6845
- Smith County General Surgery
scgs@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6859
Randy Archer - Plant Operations/Environmental Servies
rarcher@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 270
Randy Archer - Environmental Services
rarcher@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 270
Ashley Behymer - Physical Therapy
abehymer@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 266
Leslie Blizzard - Health Information Management
lblizzard@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 223
Kristie Clancy - RN, Pharmacy
kclancy@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 232
Kate Garman - MLT, Laboratory
kgarman@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 254
Tammy Gaston - Information Technology
tgaston@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 208
Kayla Haas - Radiology
kwolf@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 252
Paula Hayes - RN, Cardiac Rehab
phayes@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 267
Karen Herndon - RN, Infection Control
kherndon@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 271
Gaylen Hess - Materials Management
ghess@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 230
Linda Hommon - RN, Discharge Planner/ Utilization Review
lhommon@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 227
Laura Kingsbury - RN, Emergency Department
lkingsbury@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 220
Jody Maxwell - Human Resources/Business Office
jmaxwell@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 250
Joan Pate - Dietary
jpate@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 258
Deb Tillett - LPN, Specialty Clinics
dtillett@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6845 ext. 231
Cindy Wagner - Smith County Family Practice
cwagner@smithcohosp.org | (785) 282-6834
Physicians
Joe Barnes - MD, Family PracticeFerrill Conant - MD, Family Practice
Stacey Dimitt - MD, Family PracticeJustin Overmiller - MD, Family Practice
Tammy Windscheffel - APRN, Family Practice